Make your Soul Smile

Make your Soul Smile

Silliness is Good for the Soul

by Sharon Gilbertson

Do you act silly?  Do you know anyone who acts silly?  Silly is the BEST!  Let that kid out, relax and play with life and the people around you, have fun.  When’s the last time you did something silly???  I usually do at least one silly little thing every day, even if it’s making a goofy face in the mirror when I wake up to my  impromptu-hair-do.  My kids expect it, my grandkids call me epic!   If you haven’t already, lighten up, have fun with your life and letting your inner kid out doesn’t cost you a dime!  Love! Sharon

Leave a Reply

